Posted by: ilovejr | June 10, 2008

Yesung’s Cyworld Entry 2008.06.10

Hello all! I’m a new author here, lol ^^ ♥
Helping SayUu.13SJ since she’s quite busy now! :)

Yesung’s Cyworld Entry 2008.06.10 04:41

Although it’s a little late…
6/7… Everyone’s passion and cheers… I was really moved by you all…
Although in many ways there was much talk about the Dream Concert being good,
But what we saw from the stage, what you gave was far from what we thought of,
and you moved us…
The frequently insufficient me and Super Junior loves our ELF…
and everyone who gave concern to music and Korean songs…
Thank you…
From now on Super Junior-Happy,
are currently earnestly going through our activities,
sending you happiness…

Translated by me, please credit and link back if taking out!
Credits; onlyloveSJ13

Yesung is so much love! But why was he awake at 4.41am in the morning? Sigh, I hope he’s not having sleepless nights or anything, or perhaps they just really needed to wake up early for SuPi’s promos ^^

SayUu.SJ13: Ok I really should get off to work but I can’t help but invade this post XP [So much for ilovejr‘s “Sayuu is quite busy now” HAHA] Are the SJ boys purposely making life hectic [or at least a little busy] for the translators out there? LOL they had been posting many entries already and some even longs ones; but ahh their posts are so much love <3333 But yea everybody are posting messages at the same time that we are usually online — 1am-5am O_O They should get to sleep. like, Really. [It’s bad to be up working with just like 2 hours of sleep; It happend to me awhile ago at my 1st day at school XD.. But Howcome they don’t have bag under their eyes T_T When my friends saw me they were like “Hey why did your eyes look smaller? oh it’s kinda swollen.. what time did you sleep? Wake up?” And I answer, “uhh.. 2am.. slept.. 4am.. woke up..”]

PS. Please read this and this.. TOO MUCH HANCHUL LOVE <33333


Leave a comment

Categories